My experience searching through the library databases

Hi all,

I have just finished searching through the library databases. I really like the idea of Primo search as it seems easier and quicker to find a variety of texts. I already had a fairly good idea of how to use EBSCOhost already so I will still be using this when doing my research. I will however need to familiarise myself with some of the other databases such as Informit.

Getting back into the groove of studying seems to be taking forever but so far the activities are helping a lot. I have bookmarked a few of those articles on reading, thinking and writing as I’m sure I will need them soon.  

Happy studying!

Hanna

This entry was posted in ETL401 Introduction to teacher librarianship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

